Avaliações

8,3
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,6
Conforto
8,0
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
7,9
Funcionários
8,1
Custo-benefício
8,1

Avaliações

    Thiago
    ar

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    28 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Carlos Alberto Da Silva
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    19 de julho de 2018

    Ideal para família ou grupo.

    Falta de um frigobar na época de verão julho que faz muito calor em Madrid.
    Tudo esteve perfeito. Apenas o box do banheiro que perdia água pela molhando um pouco o piso. Nada que uma toalha não resolvesse. Todo reformado e melhor com elevador para quem tem malas pesadas.
    joao carlos F.B.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    3 de julho de 2018

    Próximo Plaza Maior e Puerto del sol.

    Localização excelente.
    Sexta noite, barulho discoteca próxima.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    12 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lisa
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de agosto de 2018

    Very clean, comfortable modern, good value with air conditioning!

    ELIANA
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de agosto de 2018

    Recomendable absolutamente

    Excelente atencion
    Richard
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nudi
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de agosto de 2018

    Top location - very nice!

    The loaction is very good - only 2min by foot from Placa del Major. there is an open parking space very close with private parking for the guests (extra-fee). Room was very nice (3-bed room direct next to the reception). A little noisy but we did not care. We can recommend it and would book it again. The bathroom was very spacious and modern. The beds comfortable, air-con and wifi worked well!
    Mikell_101
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    5 de agosto de 2018

    Nice spot and good location

    Few information and feedback given from the staff
    Great location
    Cloe
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    3 de agosto de 2018

    Perfect experience. Nice restaurant nearby and worth the price!

    Fantastic location. Nearby there are lots restaurants, especially museo of jamon. And from here we can walk to anywhere we want. The room is clean, and the space is used carefully, it means there isn’t much spared space. Hot water is comfortable but doesn’t run very stably. There is hot water for drinking. Lovely place, we will come back.
    Na
    bo

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    2 de agosto de 2018
    Best location in Madrid, very nice compare to the price !!!!!
    Dagoberto
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    30 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Milly Chacon
    pr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    24 de julho de 2018
    Poor amenities inside the premises.
    The personnel was fantastic.
    Takeshi
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    24 de julho de 2018

    Definitely value for money .Nice and clean .Perfect for touring around the city.

    Maybe bigger TV but only because World Cup Football was on.
    Excellent location.Close to everything yet very quiet. I would go back every time I be in Madrid.
    Seamus O'Byrne
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lynn Monahan
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    21 de julho de 2018

    Great stay in Madrid

    It was a bit noisey!!
    We had a lovely room, it was bright and airey, and also having tea making facilities is what made me book this hotel. Location was great so near everything, even a 24hrs shop just around the corner( turn right then right again and its on the left hand side of road)
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de julho de 2018
    The lift to the fourth floor was very small and we had to make two trips to get our luggage to the floor. However we had a lot of luggage.
    The rooms had three large wardrobes with a very easy to use safe in one of them. The cleaner brought new towels to our room every day. Even though our balcony was out onto the road it was not noisy and did not affect our sleep. For the cheap price we paid the hostel exceeded our expectations,
    Na
    bo

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de julho de 2018
    Perfect location and very clean!!!!
    Bríet
    no

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    17 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Laura Bogdan
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    17 de julho de 2018

    Good place

    The pillow
    Great location and very clean
Carregando avaliações