Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,6
Komfort
8,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,5
Udogodnienia
7,9
Personel
8,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    Krzysztof
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    19 lipca 2018
    Doskonała lokalizacja, dobra cena, idealna baza wypadowa do zwiedzania Madrytu. Nie jest głośno w nocy. Apartament na dobrym poziomie. Po angielsku się da dogadać. Chociaż lepiej po hiszpańsku ;) Polecam, 9/10
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    12 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lisa
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 sierpnia 2018

    Very clean, comfortable modern, good value with air conditioning!

    ELIANA
    cl

    Ocena

    10
    10 sierpnia 2018

    Recomendable absolutamente

    Excelente atencion
    Richard
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nudi
    ch

    Ocena

    10
    6 sierpnia 2018

    Top location - very nice!

    The loaction is very good - only 2min by foot from Placa del Major. there is an open parking space very close with private parking for the guests (extra-fee). Room was very nice (3-bed room direct next to the reception). A little noisy but we did not care. We can recommend it and would book it again. The bathroom was very spacious and modern. The beds comfortable, air-con and wifi worked well!
    Mikell_101
    fr

    Ocena

    7,1
    5 sierpnia 2018

    Nice spot and good location

    Few information and feedback given from the staff
    Great location
    Cloe
    it

    Ocena

    9,6
    3 sierpnia 2018

    Perfect experience. Nice restaurant nearby and worth the price!

    Fantastic location. Nearby there are lots restaurants, especially museo of jamon. And from here we can walk to anywhere we want. The room is clean, and the space is used carefully, it means there isn’t much spared space. Hot water is comfortable but doesn’t run very stably. There is hot water for drinking. Lovely place, we will come back.
    Na
    bo

    Ocena

    9,6
    2 sierpnia 2018
    Best location in Madrid, very nice compare to the price !!!!!
    Dagoberto
    es

    Ocena

    7,1
    30 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Milly Chacon
    pr

    Ocena

    9,2
    24 lipca 2018
    Poor amenities inside the premises.
    The personnel was fantastic.
    Takeshi
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    24 lipca 2018

    Definitely value for money .Nice and clean .Perfect for touring around the city.

    Maybe bigger TV but only because World Cup Football was on.
    Excellent location.Close to everything yet very quiet. I would go back every time I be in Madrid.
    Seamus O'Byrne
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    21 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lynn Monahan
    es

    Ocena

    8,3
    21 lipca 2018

    Great stay in Madrid

    It was a bit noisey!!
    We had a lovely room, it was bright and airey, and also having tea making facilities is what made me book this hotel. Location was great so near everything, even a 24hrs shop just around the corner( turn right then right again and its on the left hand side of road)
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    18 lipca 2018
    The lift to the fourth floor was very small and we had to make two trips to get our luggage to the floor. However we had a lot of luggage.
    The rooms had three large wardrobes with a very easy to use safe in one of them. The cleaner brought new towels to our room every day. Even though our balcony was out onto the road it was not noisy and did not affect our sleep. For the cheap price we paid the hostel exceeded our expectations,
    Na
    bo

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 lipca 2018
    Perfect location and very clean!!!!
    Bríet
    no

    Ocena

    7,9
    17 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Laura Bogdan
    ro

    Ocena

    7,9
    17 lipca 2018

    Good place

    The pillow
    Great location and very clean
    Kivanc
    tr

    Ocena

    8,8
    13 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    eynat gepner goldstien
    il

    Ocena

    7,9
    3 lipca 2018

    good

    one person in the reseptiin is not servise oriented. it is the afternoon person. a lot of noise during the night from the street
    close to the center
Ładowanie opinii