후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.6
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
7.9
직원
8.1
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    EUNJUNG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 14일
    없음
    위치 청결도 시설 매우 만족
    류현오
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 25일
    없다
    좋다
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lisa
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 11일

    Very clean, comfortable modern, good value with air conditioning!

    ELIANA
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 10일

    Recomendable absolutamente

    Excelente atencion
    Richard
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nudi
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 6일

    Top location - very nice!

    The loaction is very good - only 2min by foot from Placa del Major. there is an open parking space very close with private parking for the guests (extra-fee). Room was very nice (3-bed room direct next to the reception). A little noisy but we did not care. We can recommend it and would book it again. The bathroom was very spacious and modern. The beds comfortable, air-con and wifi worked well!
    Mikell_101
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 5일

    Nice spot and good location

    Few information and feedback given from the staff
    Great location
    Cloe
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 3일

    Perfect experience. Nice restaurant nearby and worth the price!

    Fantastic location. Nearby there are lots restaurants, especially museo of jamon. And from here we can walk to anywhere we want. The room is clean, and the space is used carefully, it means there isn’t much spared space. Hot water is comfortable but doesn’t run very stably. There is hot water for drinking. Lovely place, we will come back.
    Na
    bo

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 2일
    Best location in Madrid, very nice compare to the price !!!!!
    Dagoberto
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 7월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Milly Chacon
    pr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 24일
    Poor amenities inside the premises.
    The personnel was fantastic.
    Takeshi
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 24일

    Definitely value for money .Nice and clean .Perfect for touring around the city.

    Maybe bigger TV but only because World Cup Football was on.
    Excellent location.Close to everything yet very quiet. I would go back every time I be in Madrid.
    Seamus O'Byrne
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lynn Monahan
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 21일

    Great stay in Madrid

    It was a bit noisey!!
    We had a lovely room, it was bright and airey, and also having tea making facilities is what made me book this hotel. Location was great so near everything, even a 24hrs shop just around the corner( turn right then right again and its on the left hand side of road)
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 18일
    The lift to the fourth floor was very small and we had to make two trips to get our luggage to the floor. However we had a lot of luggage.
    The rooms had three large wardrobes with a very easy to use safe in one of them. The cleaner brought new towels to our room every day. Even though our balcony was out onto the road it was not noisy and did not affect our sleep. For the cheap price we paid the hostel exceeded our expectations,
    Na
    bo

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 17일
    Perfect location and very clean!!!!
    Bríet
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 7월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Laura Bogdan
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 7월 17일

    Good place

    The pillow
    Great location and very clean
    Kivanc
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중