クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
8.0
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
7.9
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.1

クチコミ

    Hiroyuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年8月9日

    まあ良かった。

    冷蔵庫が無かったため、氷を頼んだが無かった。
    メトロからも飲食街からも近く便利だった。
    Tian
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年8月3日
    Staff was not motivated... スタッフはやる気のない感じ。
    Perfect location for sightseeing. 場所はとても良く、観光に便利。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Lisa
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月11日

    Very clean, comfortable modern, good value with air conditioning!

    ELIANA
    cl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月10日

    Recomendable absolutamente

    Excelente atencion
    Richard
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Nudi
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月6日

    Top location - very nice!

    The loaction is very good - only 2min by foot from Placa del Major. there is an open parking space very close with private parking for the guests (extra-fee). Room was very nice (3-bed room direct next to the reception). A little noisy but we did not care. We can recommend it and would book it again. The bathroom was very spacious and modern. The beds comfortable, air-con and wifi worked well!
    Mikell_101
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年8月5日

    Nice spot and good location

    Few information and feedback given from the staff
    Great location
    Cloe
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月3日

    Perfect experience. Nice restaurant nearby and worth the price!

    Fantastic location. Nearby there are lots restaurants, especially museo of jamon. And from here we can walk to anywhere we want. The room is clean, and the space is used carefully, it means there isn’t much spared space. Hot water is comfortable but doesn’t run very stably. There is hot water for drinking. Lovely place, we will come back.
    Na
    bo

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月2日
    Best location in Madrid, very nice compare to the price !!!!!
    Dagoberto
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年7月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Milly Chacon
    pr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年7月24日
    Poor amenities inside the premises.
    The personnel was fantastic.
    Takeshi
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年7月24日

    Definitely value for money .Nice and clean .Perfect for touring around the city.

    Maybe bigger TV but only because World Cup Football was on.
    Excellent location.Close to everything yet very quiet. I would go back every time I be in Madrid.
    Seamus O'Byrne
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Lynn Monahan
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年7月21日

    Great stay in Madrid

    It was a bit noisey!!
    We had a lovely room, it was bright and airey, and also having tea making facilities is what made me book this hotel. Location was great so near everything, even a 24hrs shop just around the corner( turn right then right again and its on the left hand side of road)
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月18日
    The lift to the fourth floor was very small and we had to make two trips to get our luggage to the floor. However we had a lot of luggage.
    The rooms had three large wardrobes with a very easy to use safe in one of them. The cleaner brought new towels to our room every day. Even though our balcony was out onto the road it was not noisy and did not affect our sleep. For the cheap price we paid the hostel exceeded our expectations,
    Na
    bo

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年7月17日
    Perfect location and very clean!!!!
    Bríet
    no

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年7月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Laura Bogdan
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年7月17日

    Good place

    The pillow
    Great location and very clean
    Kivanc
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年7月13日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...