Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.5
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.1
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Seamus O'Byrne
    ie

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynn Monahan
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    21 July 2018

    Great stay in Madrid

    It was a bit noisey!!
    We had a lovely room, it was bright and airey, and also having tea making facilities is what made me book this hotel. Location was great so near everything, even a 24hrs shop just around the corner( turn right then right again and its on the left hand side of road)
    ie

    Review score

    10
    18 July 2018
    The lift to the fourth floor was very small and we had to make two trips to get our luggage to the floor. However we had a lot of luggage.
    The rooms had three large wardrobes with a very easy to use safe in one of them. The cleaner brought new towels to our room every day. Even though our balcony was out onto the road it was not noisy and did not affect our sleep. For the cheap price we paid the hostel exceeded our expectations,
    Bríet
    no

    Review score

    7.9
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura Bogdan
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    17 July 2018

    Good place

    The pillow
    Great location and very clean
    eynat gepner goldstien
    il

    Review score

    7.9
    3 July 2018

    good

    one person in the reseptiin is not servise oriented. it is the afternoon person. a lot of noise during the night from the street
    close to the center
    peter
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    29 June 2018

    Pleasant

    Price was confusing. Booking said €20 cleaning charge was included, it wasn't, it was added. So €64 for 1 night turned into €84 for one night.....30% of the rate
    Good location. Clean and tidy , quite modern
    Paola
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2018

    Great stay

    The property is perfect. Shame some guests spoiled the experience by being unconsidered at night or early hours of the morning with loud noises. But do not be put off by it...it is a nice place 😊
    The property is very central and at walking distance from everything. The road is also very quiet at night I would go back
    David
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    29 June 2018

    On my list to stay next time.

    Breakfast at a discount in Plaza Mayor. Building is sort of older but you get my it.
    Located less then 5 minuets walk to Plaza Mayor, several shopping , historical sites and great places to eat. The rooms are spacious and had two balconies overlooking the busy streets where all the activities take place. I really great spot to be.
    Georgia
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    26 June 2018
    Could improve the comfort of the beds.
    Great location.
    Luca
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    25 June 2018
    The room only had a little window opening to the corridor.
    Location, very friendly staff, clean.
    Maria
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tariq
    pk

    Review score

    8.3
    15 June 2018

    Good value of money.

    Certainly located close to Tourists Bus station as well.
    Certainly located, almost next to Sol Metro station/Train station.
    Daniel
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    15 June 2018

    Great location, close to the key sights

    Great location and staff at reception
    Oleksandr
    ua

    Review score

    8.3
    12 June 2018
    Good place to stay in the center of the city, everything was good
    Na
    bo

    Review score

    9.6
    17 July 2018
    Perfect location and very clean!!!!
    Kivanc
    tr

    Review score

    8.8
    13 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aaron
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    26 June 2018
    There’s no soundproofing. You can hear literally everything that happens outside the room.
    Small but nice room. Up to date and very clean.
    Albert
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2018
    Awesome location
    Sini
    fi

    Review score

    8.3
    18 June 2018

    Close to everything, very convenient!

    We booked room with balcony, and the photos looked modern and fresh. We got old, worn out room that smelled like cigarettes so bad we couldnt breath, and no balcony. After contacting the reception, we got the room that we had actually booked and paid for and it looked like in the picture. So we were happy!
    The location couldnt be better, so close to everything you need!
Loading reviews